Jump to content



Photo

Star Trek Excalibur to be on G4's "Attack of the Show!" in April!


No replies to this topic

#1 Captain Nelson

 

Captain Nelson

    3rd Year Cadet

  • Members
  • 21 posts
 

Posted 24 March 2012 - 02:49 PM

Star Trek Excalibur did an interview yesterday for G4's "Attack of the Show!"
It will air on April 3rd (Check your local listing for time) the show will air twice that day first at 4:00pm pacific/7:00pm eastern then again at 7:00pm pacific/10:00pm eastern on Cables G4 Network!

Other Excalibur news
Star Trek Excalibur is scheduled to film its series opening webisode May 18-20th 2012, Extras are still needed for this shoot. You may check their Face book page https://www.facebook...ur/338034672468 or email excalibur@startrekexcalibur.org for details.

Star Trek Excalibur has a ongoing fundraiser at IndieGoGo where they are trying to raise the funding to produce the 1st season of the series (This fundraiser has no effect on the May shoot) Please donate if you have the means, Thank You! http://www.indiegogo...-Trek-Excalibur Plenty of great Perks for helping this project out!
Star Trek: Excalibur
http://www.startrekexcalibur.org Web Site
@startrekexcalib on twitter
http://www.indiegogo...-Trek-Excalibur on IndieGoGo (Fundraiser)
https://www.facebook...ur/338034672468 on Facebook

Facebook Comments Below ( All comments made with your Facebook account are subject to moderator discretion )



Reply to this topic



  


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users